Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

37 results found.


More Info →

Alliance Leasing

303-765-4919

Johnathon Spitz
President
Johnathon@Alliance-Leasing.com

More Info →

Allied

714-329-7236
https://alliedusa.net

Nate Grochmal
President
info@alliedusa.net

More Info →

Bank of Oklahoma

303-863-4277
https://www.bankofoklahoma.com

Amber Raymond
araymon@bokf.com

More Info →

Bellavita Healthcare Consulting

720-365-4162
https://www.bellavitaconsulting.org

Carmen Taylor
Owner/ VPCO
carmentaylor380@gmail.com

More Info →

Berkley Home Health & Hospice

303-758-2000

Gary Ruvins
COO
Gary@berkleyhh.com

More Info →

Blueprint Healthcare Real Estate Advisors

312-300-4000
www.blueprinthcre.com

Joshua Salzman
Associate
jsalzman@blueprinthcre.com

More Info →

Christina VanZee Consulting, LLC

303-818-3959

Christina Vanzee
HIM Consultant
christinavanzeeconsulting@gmail.com

More Info →

Consulting & Education Unlimited

303-457-3288

Margaret Ray
margaret@meray.com

More Info →

Consulting and Education Specialists, LLC

970-576-9246
www.followbakerlead.com

Robert Baker
Consultant
rbaker@followbakerlead.com

More Info →

CS Johnson and Associates, Inc.

303-875-9858

Candace S. Johnson
President
csjrd@csj.com

More Info →

DHPaul & Associates, LLC

303-618-7451

Donna Paul
Registered Nurse
primadheim@aol.com

More Info →

EarlySense Inc.

781-373-3228
https://www.earlysense.com

Jaime Donahue
Marketing Coordinator
jaime.donahue@earlysense.com

More Info →

Eldermark, LLC

952-358-1180
www.eldermark.com

Rocky Nordquist
Executive Director
rnordquist@eldermark.com

More Info →

Endevis Recruiting & Retention

312-415-5637

Dan Wood
VP of Business Development
dwood@endevis.com

More Info →

MarKail & Associates Consulting

720-841-5353

Kaile Hilliard
Owner/Principal Consultant
kaile@markailconsulting.com

More Info →

Myers & Stauffer, LLC

303-694-3605
https://myersandstauffer.com

Ashleigh Perez
aperez@mslc.com

More Info →

QRM (Quality Rehab Management)

800-506-6925

Amie Gerlach
Director of Marketing and Communications
agerlach@qrmhealth.com

More Info →

Ascent Living Communities

303-333-0482

Susan Reimer
susie@ascentlc.com

More Info →

Balfour Senior Living - Longmont

720-830-7480

Julie Nash
Executive Director
jnash@balfourcare.com

More Info →

Consolidated Billing Services, Inc.

509-448-2067

Bill Ulrich
bill.ulrich@billing-services.com

More Info →

Genesis Rehab Services-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

502-596-7640
https://www.genesisrehab.com/

Derrick Commodore
grsevents@genesishcc.com

More Info →

Hansen, Hunter & Company, P.C.

503-244-2134
https://www.hhc-cpa.com

Jeff Moore
jmoore@hcc-cpa.com

More Info →

Healthcare Systems & Services

602-300-8519

Larry Litman
llitman@healthcaresystemsandservices.com

More Info →

HPSI Purchasing Services-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

719-426-0409

Richard Jackson
richj@hpsionline.com

More Info →

It's Never 2 Late

303-806-0797

Jack York
jyork@in2l.com

More Info →

Kindred at Home Hospice

303-639-9243

Stacey Deitz
stacey.deitz@gentiva.com

More Info →

Lantz-Boggio Architects, P.C.

303-773-0436
www.lantz-boggio.com

Dennis Boggio
dboggio@lantz-boggio.com

More Info →

Metropolitan State University of Denver-Health Professions

303-615-0240
www.msudenver.edu

Cindy Busch
MHA Program Coordinator
csciaca@msudenver.edu

More Info →

MMIC

303-577-1466

Marian Hagerman
Marketing $ Event Specialist
marian.hagerman@constellationmutual.com

More Info →

Pioneer Technology

423-777-5515
https://ptghome.com

Evan Bissonette
Director of Customer Success
evanb@pioneerit.com

More Info →

Progressive Provider Services

303-233-5143

Solomon Melamed
solomon@ppsassistant.com

More Info →

Rehab Solutions

303-262-7206
www.rehabsolutionsus.com

Laura Douthit
Director of Clinical Operations
rsrehabdir@live.com

More Info →

Relias Learning

877-200-0020

Jimmy Martin
jmartin@reliaslearning.com

More Info →

Synertx Rehab

888-873-4221

Brian Hatch
sales@synertx.com

More Info →

Telligen

720-554-1479

Deanna Curry
dcurry@telligen.com

More Info →

Western Paper Distributors

303-371-6000
www.western-paper.com

Josh Summers
jsummers@westernpaper.com