Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

24 results found.


More Info →

Bank of Oklahoma

303-863-4277
www.bankofoklahoma.com

Amber Raymond
araymon@bokf.com

More Info →

Christina VanZee Consulting, LLC

303-818-3959
vanzeeconsulting.com

Christina Vanzee
HIM Consultant
christinavanzeeconsulting@gmail.com

More Info →

Consolidated Billing Services

509-448-2067
www.billing-services.com/

Bill Ulrich
bill.ulrich@billing-services.com

More Info →

Consulting & Education Unlimited

303-457-3288
meray.com

Margaret Ray
margaret@meray.com

More Info →

Consulting and Education Specialists

970-576-9246
www.followbakerlead.com

Robert Baker
Consultant
rbaker@followbakerlead.com

More Info →

Hansen, Hunter & Company, P.C.

503-244-2134
www.hhc-cpa.com

Jeff Moore
jmoore@hcc-cpa.com

More Info →

Healthcare Systems & Services

602-300-8519

Larry Litman
llitman@healthcaresystemsandservices.com

More Info →

LTC Resource Network

303-489-2226
ltcresource.net

Sabina Harte
sabina@ltcresource.net

More Info →

Myers & Stauffer

303-694-3605
myersandstauffer.com

Ashleigh Perez
aperez@mslc.com

More Info →

QRM (Quality Rehab Management)

800-506-6925

Amie Gerlach
Director of Marketing and Communications
agerlach@qrmhealth.com

More Info →

Ascent Living Communities

303-333-0482
ascentlc.com

Susan Reimer
susie@ascentlc.com

More Info →

HPSI Purchasing Services

719-426-0409

Richard Jackson
richj@hpsionline.com

More Info →

IntelyCare

844-683-5922
www.intelycare.com

Aislinn Twohig
Senior Marketing Manager
atwohig@intelycare.com

More Info →

KARE

402-730-8185
www.doyoukare.com

Steph Kolbo
Chief Growth Officer
skolbo@doyoukare.com

More Info →

Metropolitan State University of Denver-Health Professions

303-615-0240
www.msudenver.edu

Cindy Busch
MHA Program Coordinator
csciaca@msudenver.edu

More Info →

Pioneer Technology

423-777-5515
ptghome.com

Evan Bissonette
Director of Customer Success
evanb@pioneerit.com

More Info →

Rehab Solutions

303-262-7206
www.rehabsolutionsus.com

Laura Douthit
Director of Clinical Operations
rsrehabdir@live.com

More Info →

Relias Learning

877-200-0020

Jimmy Martin
jmartin@reliaslearning.com

More Info →

Summit Medical Consultants

720-955-2435
www.summitmedicalconsultants.com

Jennifer Burnier
Practice Manager
jburnier@summitmc.org

More Info →

Synertx Rehab

888-873-4221

Brian Hatch
sales@synertx.com

More Info →

Telligen

720-554-1479

Deanna Curry
dcurry@telligen.com

More Info →

Western Paper Distributors

303-371-6000
www.western-paper.com

Josh Summers
jsummers@westernpaper.com