Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

31 results found.


More Info →

Advanced Health Institute

612-619-1897
advancedhealthinstitute.org

Kim Calahan
Regional Director
kcalahan@ahinstitute.com

More Info →

Bank of Oklahoma

303-863-4276
www.bankofoklahoma.com

Natalie Vaughan
nvaughan@bokf.com

More Info →

Christina VanZee Consulting, LLC

303-818-3959
vanzeeconsulting.com/index.html

Christina Vanzee
HIM Consultant
christinavanzeeconsulting@gmail.com

More Info →

Consolidated Billing Services

509-448-2067
www.billing-services.com/

DANETTE ULRICH
danette.ulrich@billing-services.com

More Info →

Consulting & Education Unlimited

303-457-3288
meray.com

Margaret Ray
margaret@meray.com

More Info →

Consulting and Education Specialists

970-576-9246
www.followbakerlead.com

Robert Baker
Consultant
rbaker@followbakerlead.com

More Info →

First Quality Products

800-227-3551
www.firstquality.com/x125.php

Melissa Barcewski
msbarcewski@firstquality.com

More Info →

Hansen, Hunter & Company, P.C.

503-244-2134
www.hhc-cpa.com

Jeff Moore
jmoore@hcc-cpa.com

More Info →

Healthcare Systems & Services

602-300-8519

Larry Litman
llitman@healthcaresystemsandservices.com

More Info →

LTC Resource Network

303-489-2226
ltcresource.net

Sabina Harte
sabina@ltcresource.net

More Info →

Myers & Stauffer

303-694-3605
myersandstauffer.com

Ashleigh Perez
aperez@mslc.com

More Info →

QRM (Quality Rehab Management)

800-506-6925
www.qrmhealth.com/

Susan Krall
skrall@qrmhealth.com

More Info →

Sabra Health Care Reit, Inc.

www.sabrahealth.com

Kara Pappanduros
VP of Asset Management
kpappanduros@sabrahealth.com

More Info →

Viventium

609-651-7641
www.viventium.com

Jeff Petescia
HCM Sales Specialist
jpetescia@viventium.com

More Info →

Ascent Living Communities

303-333-0482
ascentlc.com

Susan Reimer
susie@ascentlc.com

More Info →

HPSI Purchasing Services

719-426-0409

Richard Jackson
richj@hpsionline.com

More Info →

IntelyCare

844-683-5922
www.intelycare.com

Aislinn Twohig
Senior Marketing Manager
atwohig@intelycare.com

More Info →

KARE

402-730-8185
www.doyoukare.com

Steph Kolbo
Chief Growth Officer
skolbo@doyoukare.com

More Info →

Metropolitan State University of Denver-Health Professions

303-615-0240
www.msudenver.edu

Cindy Busch
MHA Program Coordinator
csciaca@msudenver.edu

More Info →

Pioneer Technology

423-777-5515
ptghome.com

Evan Bissonette
Director of Customer Success
evanb@pioneerit.com

More Info →

Recover-Care West

970-702-3225
www.recover-care.com

April Batdorf
abatdorf@rcwest.co

More Info →

Rehab Solutions

720-929-0086
www.rehabsolutionsus.com

Logan W. Brown
Director of Clinical Operations
Director@RehabSolutionsUS.com

More Info →

Relias Learning

877-200-0020

Jimmy Martin
jmartin@reliaslearning.com

More Info →

Summit Medical Consultants

720-955-2435
www.summitmedicalconsultants.com

Jennifer Burnier
Practice Manager
jburnier@summitmc.org

More Info →

Synertx Rehab

888-873-4221
www.synertx.com

Brian Hatch
sales@synertx.com

More Info →

Telligen

720-554-1479

Deanna Curry
dcurry@telligen.com

More Info →

VIUM Capital

865-300-2797
www.viumcapital.com

Scott Blount
Senior Managing Director
sblount@viumcapital.com

More Info →

Western Paper Distributors

303-371-6000
www.western-paper.com

Josh Summers
jsummers@westernpaper.com