Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

74 results found.


More Info →

Advantage Surgical and Wound Care-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

970-218-2558
https://www.advantagewoundcare.org

Robin Pasquarosa
robin@advantagewoundcare.org

More Info →

American Medical Response-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

719-237-2419
www.amr.net/Index

Amy Nolan
amy.nolan@amr.net

More Info →

American Medical Technologies

952-388-4340
https://www.amtwoundcare.com

Susan Schuler
susan.schuler@amtwoundcare.com

More Info →

AssuredPartners-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-726-3235
https://www.assuredpartners.com/Senior-Living/About-AP-Senior-Living

Blake Crawford
Vice President
Blake.Crawford@assuredpartners.com

More Info →

Bamboo Castle Consulting

303-434-2392
sswlove.com

Sarah Schumann
sarah@bsisnf.com

More Info →

Ben E. Keith Company-2020 CHCA Pledge Partners

817-759-6867
https://www.benekeith.com

Janice Barnard
Director Client & Segment Services
jdbarnard@benekeith.com

More Info →

BKD CPAs & Advisors

719-685-7340
https://www.bkd.com

Lea Giser Hayler
CPA

More Info →

Bridges Community Homecare and Hospice-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-500-5055
https://bridgescommunitycare.com

Lane Pont
lpont@vivage.com

More Info →

Canyon Home Care and Hospice

970-330-5655
https://www.canyonhomecare.com

Jillian Lucero
Community Liason
JLucero@canyonhc.com

More Info →

CertaPro Painters of Arvada

720-234-3255

Teri Workman
Owner
tworkman@certapro.com

More Info →

Christian Living Communities

720-684-4600
https://www.christianlivingcommunities.org

Camille Thompson
President
camille.thompson@clsmail.org

More Info →

Clear Choice Health Care

321-725-6131
clearchoicehc.com

Geoff Fraser
gfraser@clearchoicehc.com

More Info →

Colavria Hospitality-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-421-3600
colavria.com

Mark Bedinger
President/CEO
mark@colavria.com

More Info →

Colorado Acute Long Term Hospital

303-264-6900
www.lifecare-hospitals.com/hospital/colorado

Craig Bailey
CEO
craig.bailey@lifecare-hospitals.com

More Info →

Davey Coach Sales-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-683-9500
https://www.daveycoach.com

Comer Hobbs
comerh@daveycoach.com

More Info →

Deer Oaks

720-314-9628
https://www.deeroaks.com

Salima Scotland
Regional Operations Manager
sscotland@deeroaks.com

More Info →

Denver Beverage-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-295-3737
https://denverbeverage.com

Mark Usery
mark.usery@denverbeverage.com

More Info →

Direct Supply

414-760-8421
www.directsupply.com

Joe Ostroski
dstradeshows@directs.com

More Info →

Elevation Respiratory Care & Diagnostics LLC

720-203-5869

Matt Rodak
Owner
mrodak@elevationrespiratory.com

More Info →

Encore Rehabilitation Services-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

502-400-6361

Ryan Jones
Director of Business Development
rjones@encorerehabilitation.com

More Info →

Fairmount Funeral Home & Cemetery-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-399-0692
fairmount-cemetery.com

Michael Long
mlong@fairmountcemetery.net

More Info →

First Quality Products

800-227-3551
www.firstquality.com/x125.php

Melissa Barcewski
msbarcewski@firstquality.com

More Info →

Five Star Senior Living

617-796-8387
https://www.fivestarseniorliving.com

Lori Nelson
lnelson@5sqc.com

More Info →

Handicare USA

800-530-2600
https://www.handicareusa.com

Sue Bramblett
Customer Service Representative
sue.bramblett@handicare.com

More Info →

Harmony Healthcare International

978-887-8919
www.harmony-healthcare.com

Leeanne Nagle
Director of Marketing
Lnagle@harmony-healthcare.com

More Info →

Healthcare Services Group-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-898-6862
www.hcsgcorp.com

John Kelly
John.kelly@hcsgcorp.com

More Info →

Husch Blackwell LLP

303-749-7269
www.huschblackwell.com/offices/denver_co

Scott Loftin

More Info →

Infinity Rehab-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-995-3338
www.infinityrehab.com

Mark Wilheim
MWilhelm@infinityrehab.com

More Info →

Intalere/HRS

720-384-6478
www.intalere.com

Jamie Weihrauch
Regional Manager
jamie.weihrauch@intalere.com

More Info →

JJ Insurance-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-871-8880
jj-insurance.com/#

Cliff Bramwell
cliff@jj-insurance.com

More Info →

Katayama-Dell Consulting

720-635-3377
socialworkconsultation.com

Jan Katayama
jankatayama@comcast.net

More Info →

Lancaster Pollard-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

614-224-8800
www.lancasterpollard.com

Matt Lindsay
mlindsay@lancasterpollard.com

More Info →

Life Care Centers of America-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-680-0088
lcca.com

Beth Williams
beth_williams@lcca.com

More Info →

Lighthouse HR-2020-CHCA Pledge Partner

970-243-7789
www.lighthousehrgroup.com

Kelly Murphy
HR Business Partner
kelly@lhrs.net

More Info →

McKesson Medical-Surgical-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-210-7810
www.mckesson.com

Jessica White
Jessica.White@mckesson.com

More Info →

Medical Equipment and Supplies of America

727-614-6664
www.medicalsuppliesofamerica.com

Paul Kimbel
pkimbel@m-e-s-a.com

More Info →

Medline Industries

303-513-5580
www.medline.com/home.jsp

Cory Williams
Post Acute Sales
cdwilliams@medline.com

More Info →

Mueller Prost-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

800-649-4838
www.muellerprost.com

Tiffany Karlin
Partner and Director of Healthcare
tkarlin@muellerprost.com

More Info →

Navigator Group Purchasing-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

973-437-6399
www.navigatorgpo.com/default.aspx

Kim Davenport
National Account Manager
kim.davenport@navigatorgpo.com

More Info →

Nelson Mobile FEES-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-302-1185

Emily Nelson
Owner
emily@nelsonmobilefees.com

More Info →

New Horizon Foods Inc.

952-591-0124
newhorizonfoods.com

Amy Wemple
amy@newhorizonfoods.com

More Info →

OMNICARE, Inc

913-558-2259
www.omnicare.com

Eric Palm
Sales Director

More Info →

Optum-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-785-6554
www.optum.com

Jan Eyer
jeyer@optum.com

More Info →

Pacific Mobile Diagnostics-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-296-1900
www.pmdxray.com

Terra Erfman
Executive Director
terfman@pmdxray.com

More Info →

Pages of Life Consulting-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

317-691-1279
pagesoflifeconsulting.com

Jennifer Harsha
jeharsha@pagesconsulting.com

More Info →

Pharmcare USA-2020 CHCA Pledge Partners

970-640-1643
pharmcareusa.com

Courtney Petek
cpetek@pharmcarecorp.com

More Info →

PharMerica - 2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-881-6970
www.pharmerica.com

Matt Fulton
matt.fulton@pharmerica.com

More Info →

Pinnacle Quality Insight

801-293-0700
pinnacleqi.com

Stan Magleby
President
info@pinnacleqi.com

More Info →

Premier Medical Corporation

303-650-4400
www.premiermedicalcorp.com

Martin Crain
mcrain@premiermedicalcorp.com

More Info →

ProHealth One

303-747-4117

Daniel Lang
Director of Operations
info@prohealthwoundcare.com

More Info →

Provista-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-594-4563
https://www.provista.com

Robin Weimer
rweimer@provistaco.com

More Info →

RedRock Pharmacy

303-745-3000
https://www.redrockrx.com

Yolanda Cook
Director of Business Development
ycook@redrocrx.com

More Info →

RehabCare-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

817-304-7167
www.rehabcare.com

Beth Niemann
beth.niemann@rehabcare.com

More Info →

Reliant Rehabilitation

877-889-5188
www.reliant-rehab.com

Mona Nop
Director of Marketing
mnop@reliant-rehab.com

More Info →

Rocky Mountain Respiratory Resources-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-999-7183
www.rockymountainrespiratory.com

Brad Carson
brad@rockymountainrespiratory.com

More Info →

SavaSeniorCare-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

www.savaseniorcare.com

More Info →

Senior Rehab Solutions

469-278-3908
www.srs4rehab.com

Susan Krall
Director of Business Development
Skrall@qrmhealth.com

More Info →

Sound Marketing/It's All About Satellites

505-333-4104
www.itsallaboutsatellites.com

Barry Conley
President
barry@itsallaboutsatelites.com

More Info →

Stateserv/Hospicelink-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

877-633-7250

Arleigh Pendleton
Regional Sales Director
Arleigh.pendleton@stateserv.com

More Info →

SYSCO Food Services of Denver

303-585-2163
www.sysco.com

Tabitha Herrera
herrera.tabitha@den.sysco.com

More Info →

The Denver Hospice-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-321-2828
www.thedenverhospice.org/Pages/Home.aspx

Julie Dailey
jdailey@care4denver.org

More Info →

Trident Care-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-371-0073
https://tridentusa.com

Mark Patrick
mark.patrick@tridentusahealth.com

More Info →

United Wound Healing-2020 Pledge Partner

855-255-1750
www.unitedwoundhealing.com

Donna Stromski
Director of Operations
donnastromski@unitedwoundhealing.com

More Info →

US Foodservice-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-262-4493
www.usfoods.com/index.html

Ashley Cramer
ashley_Cramer@usfoods.com

More Info →

Visiting Ancillary Services-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-650-5800
https://www.vasnpo.org

Lisa Vasquez
VP Operations
info@vasnpo.org

More Info →

Vivage Senior Living-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-238-3838
www.vivage.com

Heather TerHark
hterhark@vivage.com

More Info →

WellAge Senior Communities-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-531-5280
www.wellage.com

Heather TerHark
Executive Director
hterhark@vivage.com

More Info →

Carstens, Inc.

800-782-1524
https://www.carstens.com

Alex Bader
Executive Assistant

More Info →

Master's Transportation-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-464-7317
https://www.masterstransportation.com

Justin Marsh
Director of Sales
jmarsh@masterstransportation.com

More Info →

Momentum Healthware

204-231-3836

Morgan Sinclair
Marketing Manager
contact@momentumhealthware.com

More Info →

Professional Risk, an Alera Group Agency-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

970-356-8032

Mike Schmitt
mike.schmitt@proriskllc.com

More Info →

Remedi SeniorCare

303-726-0808

Mark Graphman
mark.graphman@remedirx.com

More Info →

Royal Crest Dairy-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-777-2227
www.royalcrestdairy.com

Mark Mostek
mmostek@royalcrestdairy.com

More Info →

Shamrock Foods-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-775-7379
https://www.shamrockfoodservice.com/#gref

Traci McCullough
traci_mccullough@shamrockfoods.com