Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

68 results found.


More Info →

Advantage Surgical and Wound Care-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

970-218-2558
https://www.advantagewoundcare.org

Robin Pasquarosa
robin@advantagewoundcare.org

More Info →

American Medical Response

719-237-2419
www.amr.net

Amy Nolan
amy.nolan@amr.net

More Info →

American Medical Technologies-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

952-388-4340
www.amtwoundcare.com

Candace Robinson
candace.robison@amtwoundcare.com

More Info →

AssuredPartners-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-726-3235
https://www.assuredpartners.com/Senior-Living/About-AP-Senior-Living

Blake Crawford
Vice President
Blake.Crawford@assuredpartners.com

More Info →

Bamboo Castle Consulting-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-434-2392
sswlove.com

Sarah Schumann
sarah@bsisnf.com

More Info →

Ben E. Keith Company

817-759-6867
https://www.benekeith.com

Janice Barnard
Director Client & Segment Services
jdbarnard@benekeith.com

More Info →

BKD CPAs & Advisors

719-685-7340
https://www.bkd.com

Lea Geiser-Hayler
CPA

More Info →

Colavria Hospitality-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-421-3600
colavria.com

Mark Bedinger
President/CEO
mark@colavria.com

More Info →

Davey Coach Sales-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-683-9500
https://www.daveycoach.com

Comer Hobbs
comerh@daveycoach.com

More Info →

Denver Beverage-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-295-3737
https://denverbeverage.com

Mark Usery
mark.usery@denverbeverage.com

More Info →

Electrostim Medical Services Inc - 2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-718-0929
wecontrolpain.com

Ryan Belsher
District Manager
rbelsher@wecontrolpain.com

More Info →

Encore Rehabilitation Services

502-400-6361
https://www.encorerehabilitation.com

Ryan Jones
Director of Business Development
rjones@encorerehabilitation.com

More Info →

First Quality Products

800-227-3551
www.firstquality.com/x125.php

Melissa Barcewski
msbarcewski@firstquality.com

More Info →

Genesis HealthCare-

610-612-5496
https://www.genesishcc.com

Dana Runager
VP of Operations
dana.runager@genesishcc.com

More Info →

Greenberg Traurig

303-572-6500
https://www.gtlaw.com/en/locations/denver

Fred Miles

More Info →

Harmony Healthcare International (HHI) - 2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

978-887-8919
www.harmony-healthcare.com

Kris Mastrangelo
President & CEO
kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

More Info →

Healthcare Services Group

303-898-6862
www.hcsgcorp.com

John Kelly
John.kelly@hcsgcorp.com

More Info →

Husch Blackwell LLP

303-749-7269
www.huschblackwell.com/offices/denver_co

Scott Loftin

More Info →

Infinity Rehab-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-995-3338
www.infinityrehab.com

Mark Wilheim
MWilhelm@infinityrehab.com

More Info →

JJ Insurance-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-871-8880
jj-insurance.com/#

Cliff Bramwell
cliff@jj-insurance.com

More Info →

Katayama-Dell Consulting

720-635-3377

Jan Katayama
jankatayama@comcast.net

More Info →

Life Care Centers of America-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-680-0088
lcca.com

Beth Williams
beth_williams@lcca.com

More Info →

Lighthouse HR

970-243-7789
www.lighthousehrgroup.com

Kelly Murphy
HR Business Partner
kelly@lhrs.net

More Info →

Lument-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-328-2457
https://www.lument.com

Rob McAdams
Director
rob.mcadams@lument.com

More Info →

Master's Transportation

720-464-7317
https://www.masterstransportation.com

Justin Maresh
Director of Sales
jmaresh@masterstransportation.com

More Info →

McKesson Medical-Surgical - 2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-210-7810
www.mckesson.com

Jessica White
Jessica.White@mckesson.com

More Info →

Medline Industries

303-513-5580
www.medline.com/home.jsp

Cory Williams
Post Acute Sales
cdwilliams@medline.com

More Info →

Mueller Prost-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

800-649-4838
www.muellerprost.com

Tiffany Karlin
Partner and Director of Healthcare
tkarlin@muellerprost.com

More Info →

Navigator Group Purchasing

973-437-6399
www.navigatorgpo.com/default.aspx

Kim Davenport
National Account Manager
kim.davenport@navigatorgpo.com

More Info →

Nelson Mobile FEES

720-302-1185

Emily Nelson
Owner
emily@nelsonmobilefees.com

More Info →

New Horizon Foods

952-591-0124
newhorizonfoods.com

Amy Wemple
amy@newhorizonfoods.com

More Info →

Optum-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-785-6554
www.optum.com

Jan Eyer
jeyer@optum.com

More Info →

Pacific Mobile Diagnostics

303-296-1900
www.pmdxray.com

Terra Erfman
Executive Director
terfman@pmdxray.com

More Info →

Pages of Life Consulting-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

317-691-1279
pagesoflifeconsulting.com

Jennifer Harsha
jeharsha@pagesconsulting.com

More Info →

Pharmcare USA-2021 CHCA Pledge Partners

970-640-1643
pharmcareusa.com

Courtney Petek
cpetek@pharmcarecorp.com

More Info →

PharMerica - 2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-322-5494
www.pharmerica.com

William Webb
William.Webb@pharmerica.com

More Info →

Pinnacle Quality Insight

801-293-0700
pinnacleqi.com

Stan Magleby
President
info@pinnacleqi.com

More Info →

Pinnacol Assurance

303-361-5501
https://www.pinnacol.com

Amanda Gould
Business Director
amanda.gould@pinnnacol.com

More Info →

ProHealth One

303-747-4117

Daniel Lang
Director of Operations
info@prohealthwoundcare.com

More Info →

Provista-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-594-4563
https://www.provista.com

Robin Weimer
rweimer@provistaco.com

More Info →

RedRock Pharmacy

303-745-3000
https://www.redrockrx.com

Yolanda Cook
Director of Business Development
ycook@redrocrx.com

More Info →

Reliant Rehabilitation

877-889-5188
www.reliant-rehab.com

Mona Nop
Director of Marketing
mnop@reliant-rehab.com

More Info →

Rocky Mountain Respiratory Resources-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-999-7183
www.rockymountainrespiratory.com

Brad Carson
brad@rockymountainrespiratory.com

More Info →

SavaSeniorCare-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

www.savaseniorcare.com

More Info →

Sound Marketing/It's All About Satellites

505-333-4104
www.itsallaboutsatellites.com

Barry Conley
President
barry@itsallaboutsatelites.com

More Info →

Stateserv/Hospicelink-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

877-633-7250

Arleigh Pendleton
Regional Sales Director
Arleigh.pendleton@stateserv.com

More Info →

SYSCO Food Services of Denver

303-585-2163
www.sysco.com

Tabitha Herrera
herrera.tabitha@den.sysco.com

More Info →

The Denver Hospice-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-321-2828
www.thedenverhospice.org/Pages/Home.aspx

Julie Dailey
jdailey@care4denver.org

More Info →

Trident Care-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-371-0073
https://tridentusa.com

Mark Patrick
mark.patrick@tridentusahealth.com

More Info →

United Wound Healing-2020 Pledge Partner

855-255-1750
www.unitedwoundhealing.com

Donna Stromski
Director of Operations
donnastromski@unitedwoundhealing.com

More Info →

US Foodservice-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-262-4493
www.usfoods.com/index.html

Ashley Cramer
ashley_Cramer@usfoods.com

More Info →

Visiting Ancillary Services-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-650-5800
https://www.vasnpo.org

Lisa Vasquez
VP Operations
info@vasnpo.org

More Info →

Vivage Senior Living-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-238-3838
www.vivage.com

Heather TerHark
hterhark@vivage.com

More Info →

WellAge Senior Living-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-531-5280
www.wellage.com

Heather TerHark
Executive Director
hterhark@vivage.com

More Info →

Zactly Healthcare Solutions-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

719-505-1005
https://www.zactlyhealthcaresolutions.com

Lucas Hyslop
Director of Talent
lhyslop@zactlyes.com

More Info →

Compassus Hospice and Palliative Care

303-909-2103
https://campaigns.compassus.com

Darci Davis
darci.davis@compassus.com

More Info →

Genesis Rehab Services

502-596-7640
https://www.genesisrehab.com/

Derrick Commodore
grsevents@genesishcc.com

More Info →

Jet Marketing

970-218-4797
https://jetmarketing.net

Jackie O'Hara
Owner and Account Executive
jackie@jetmarketing.net

More Info →

Professional Risk, an Alera Group Agency-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

970-356-8032

Mike Schmitt
mike.schmitt@proriskllc.com

More Info →

Quiltt - 2021 Pledge Partner

303-895-7275
https://quiltt.com

Freddie Peyerl
CEO & co-founder
fpeyerl@quiltt.com

More Info →

Remedi SeniorCare-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-726-0808

Mark Graphman
mark.graphman@remedirx.com

More Info →

Royal Crest Dairy-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-777-2227
www.royalcrestdairy.com

Mark Mostek
mmostek@royalcrestdairy.com

More Info →

Shamrock Foods-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-775-7379
https://www.shamrockfoodservice.com/#gref

Traci McCullough
traci_mccullough@shamrockfoods.com

More Info →

SourceTech-2021 Pledge Partner

800-342-4815
iit-SourceTech.com

Edith Clogg
edithc@iit-sourcetech.com

More Info →

SPECTRUM UVC-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

405-345-7870
https://www.spectrumuvc.com

Keith Downing
COO
keith.downing@spectrumuvc.com

More Info →

TrueNorth Companies-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-268-4413
https://truenorthcompanies.com

Lindsay Cardenas
Risk Management Producer Coordinator
lcardenas@truenorthcompanies.com

More Info →

U.S. Bank - 2021 Pledge Partner

720-203-9054
www.usbpayment.com

Carol Schick
Vice-President, Healthcare & Specialized Industries
carol.schick@usbank.com

More Info →

Vertical Solutions, an R.L. Nelson & Associates Company-2021 Pledge Partner

847-987-9606
https://verticalsol.com

Tyler Lewan
Account Executive
tlewan@verticalsol.com