Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

9 results found.


More Info →

American Medical Technologies

952-388-4340
https://www.amtwoundcare.com

Susan Schuler
susan.schuler@amtwoundcare.com

More Info →

Colorado Acute Long Term Hospital

303-264-6900
www.lifecare-hospitals.com/hospital/colorado

Craig Bailey
CEO
craig.bailey@lifecare-hospitals.com

More Info →

Deer Oaks

720-314-9628
https://www.deeroaks.com

Salima Scotland
Regional Operations Manager
sscotland@deeroaks.com

More Info →

Five Star Senior Living

617-796-8387
https://www.fivestarseniorliving.com

Lori Nelson
lnelson@5sqc.com

More Info →

Mueller Prost-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

800-649-4838
www.muellerprost.com

Tiffany Karlin
Partner and Director of Healthcare
tkarlin@muellerprost.com

More Info →

Optum-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

720-785-6554
www.optum.com

Jan Eyer
jeyer@optum.com

More Info →

Stateserv/Hospicelink-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

877-633-7250

Arleigh Pendleton
Regional Sales Director
Arleigh.pendleton@stateserv.com

More Info →

Visiting Ancillary Services-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-650-5800
https://www.vasnpo.org

Lisa Vasquez
VP Operations
info@vasnpo.org

More Info →

Telligen

720-554-1479

Deanna Curry
dcurry@telligen.com