Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

12 results found.


More Info →

Bamboo Castle Consulting-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-434-2392
sswlove.com

Sarah Schumann
sarah@bsisnf.com

More Info →

Bellavita Healthcare Consulting

720-365-4162
https://www.bellavitaconsulting.org

Carmen Taylor
Owner/ VPCO
carmentaylor380@gmail.com

More Info →

Christina VanZee Consulting, LLC

303-818-3959

Christina Vanzee
HIM Consultant
christinavanzeeconsulting@gmail.com

More Info →

Consulting & Education Unlimited

303-457-3288

Margaret Ray
margaret@meray.com

More Info →

Consulting and Education Specialists, LLC

970-576-9246
www.followbakerlead.com

Robert Baker
Consultant
rbaker@followbakerlead.com

More Info →

DHPaul & Associates, LLC

303-618-7451

Donna Paul
Registered Nurse
primadheim@aol.com

More Info →

Harmony Healthcare International-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

978-887-8919
www.harmony-healthcare.com

Leeanne Nagle
Director of Marketing
Lnagle@harmony-healthcare.com

More Info →

Katayama-Dell Consulting

720-635-3377

Jan Katayama
jankatayama@comcast.net

More Info →

MarKail & Associates Consulting

720-841-5353

Kaile Hilliard
Owner/Principal Consultant
kaile@markailconsulting.com

More Info →

Pages of Life Consulting-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

317-691-1279
pagesoflifeconsulting.com

Jennifer Harsha
jeharsha@pagesconsulting.com

More Info →

Consolidated Billing Services, Inc.

509-448-2067

Bill Ulrich
bill.ulrich@billing-services.com

More Info →

Progressive Provider Services

303-233-5143

Solomon Melamed
solomon@ppsassistant.com