Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

10 results found.


More Info →

Bamboo Castle Consulting-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-434-2392
sswlove.com

Sarah Schumann
sarah@bsisnf.com

More Info →

Christina VanZee Consulting, LLC

303-818-3959
vanzeeconsulting.com

Christina Vanzee
HIM Consultant
christinavanzeeconsulting@gmail.com

More Info →

Consolidated Billing Services

509-448-2067
www.billing-services.com/

Bill Ulrich
bill.ulrich@billing-services.com

More Info →

Consulting & Education Unlimited

303-457-3288
meray.com

Margaret Ray
margaret@meray.com

More Info →

Consulting and Education Specialists

970-576-9246
www.followbakerlead.com

Robert Baker
Consultant
rbaker@followbakerlead.com

More Info →

Harmony Healthcare International (HHI) - 2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

978-887-8919
www.harmony-healthcare.com

Kris Mastrangelo
President & CEO
kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

More Info →

Katayama-Dell Consulting

720-635-3377

Jan Katayama
jankatayama@comcast.net

More Info →

LTC Resource Network

303-489-2226
ltcresource.net

Sabina Harte
sabina@ltcresource.net

More Info →

Pages of Life Consulting-2021 CHCA Pledge Partner

317-691-1279
pagesoflifeconsulting.com

Jennifer Harsha
jeharsha@pagesconsulting.com

More Info →

U.S. Bank - 2021 Pledge Partner

720-203-9054
www.usbpayment.com

Carol Schick
Vice President, Healthcare & Specialized Industries
carol.schick@usbank.com