Skip to content
View All

Associate Members

  • Membership Level
  • Service Type

13 results found.


More Info →

Direct Supply

414-760-8421
www.directsupply.com

Joe Ostroski
dstradeshows@directs.com

More Info →

Elevation Respiratory Care & Diagnostics LLC

720-203-5869

Matt Rodak
Owner
mrodak@elevationrespiratory.com

More Info →

First Quality Products

800-227-3551
www.firstquality.com/x125.php

Melissa Barcewski
msbarcewski@firstquality.com

More Info →

Handicare USA

800-530-2600
https://www.handicareusa.com

Sue Bramblett
Customer Service Representative
sue.bramblett@handicare.com

More Info →

McKesson Medical-Surgical-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-210-7810
www.mckesson.com

Jessica White
Jessica.White@mckesson.com

More Info →

Medical Equipment and Supplies of America

727-614-6664
www.medicalsuppliesofamerica.com

Paul Kimbel
pkimbel@m-e-s-a.com

More Info →

Medline Industries-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-513-5580
www.medline.com/home.jsp

Cory Williams
Post Acute Sales
cdwilliams@medline.com

More Info →

Pacific Mobile Diagnostics-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-296-1900
www.pmdxray.com

Terra Erfman
Executive Director
terfman@pmdxray.com

More Info →

Premier Medical Corporation

303-650-4400
www.premiermedicalcorp.com

Martin Crain
mcrain@premiermedicalcorp.com

More Info →

Rocky Mountain Respiratory Resources-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-999-7183
www.rockymountainrespiratory.com

Brad Carson
brad@rockymountainrespiratory.com

More Info →

Stateserv/Hospicelink-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

877-633-7250

Arleigh Pendleton
Regional Sales Director
Arleigh.pendleton@stateserv.com

More Info →

Trident Care-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-371-0073
https://tridentusa.com

Mark Patrick
mark.patrick@tridentusahealth.com

More Info →

Visiting Ancillary Services-2020 CHCA Pledge Partner

303-650-5800
https://www.vasnpo.org

Lisa Vasquez
VP Operations
info@vasnpo.org